Aufenthalt

Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt Direkt auf diese Website und Sie bekommen 5% Rabatt auf den gesamten Zimmer/Appartement Preis auf Ihren Rechnung.

*** 18 März - 8 April Special extra offer: 4 = 3 (4 Nächte Aufenthalt = 3 Nächte bezahlen) ***

Doppelzimmer budget

(18m²) Doppelzimmer Budget ohne Balkon und Ausblick mit ein Badezimmer, TV, Doppelbett. Inklusive: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Doppelzimmer standard

(22m²) Doppelzimmer Standard Plus mit ein Badezimmer, TV, Doppelbett, Schreibtisch und kleinen Kühlschrank. Ein Süd-Balkon oder –Terrasse. Inklusive: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Doppelzimmer Economy

(18m²) Doppelzimmer mit ein Badezimmer, TV, Doppelbett und kleinen Kühlschrank. Ein Süd-Balkon oder –Terrasse. Inklusive: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Familienzimmer Economy (2 Erw. + 2 Kinder)

(24m²) Familienzimmer mit ein Badezimmer, TV, Doppelbett, Stockbett und kleinen Kühlschrank. Ein Süd-Balkon oder –Terrasse. Inklusieve: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Familienzimmer Comfort (2 Erw.+ 2 Kinder)

(28m²) Familienzimmer mit ein Badezimmer, TV, Doppel oder Twinbett, Stockbett und kleinen Kühlschrank. Ein Süd-Balkon oder –Terrasse. Inklusieve: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Familienzimmer Standard (5 Personen)

(30m²) Auf 2e Etage, 2 Schlafzimmer, eine Schlafzimmer mit TV, ein Doppelbett und Einzelbett , den anderen Schlafzimmer hat 2 Einzelbetten, kleinen Kühlschrank und ein Badezimmer. Inklusieve: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Familienzimmer Deluxe (4 Personen)

(35m²) 2 Schlafzimmer, eine Schlafzimmer mit TV, Doppelbett und kleinen Kühlschrank , den anderen Schlafzimmer hat ein Badezimmer und ein Doppelbett. Beide Zimmer haben ein Südbalkon. Inklusieve: Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet / Gratis W-LAN / Kostenlose Pflegeprodukten Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Familienzimmer Superior (2 Erw.+2Kinder)

(43m²) mit Doppelbett & Stockbett, Dusche, WC, TV Küche, Sitzecke und Schlafcouch und Südterrasse Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage) und diesen Familienzimmer ist ausgestattet mit Kabel-TV, Radio / CD, Wireless Internet, E-Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Tresor, Föhn, Seife und Dusche Spender, ausreichend Koch- und Essgeschirr, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Geschirrtücher.

Appartement 10 (4 Erw.+2Kinder)

Ein Appartement (55m² ) mit ein geräumigen Vorhaus, einem Doppelzimmer mit TV und Südbalkon, einem Stockbettzimmer, Dusche, WC und einer gemütlichen Wohnküche mit TV, und einem Doppelzimmer mit Dusche und WC und TV Alle unsere Appartements sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage) und ausgestattet mit Kabel-TV, Radio / CD, Wireless Internet, E-Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Tresor, Föhn, Seife und Dusche Spender, ausreichend Koch- und Essgeschirr, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Geschirrtücher.

Appartement 7 (6Erw.+2Kinder)

Ein Appartement ( 75m² ) mit einem Familienzimmer Doppelbett + Stockbett, Dusche, WC und Südbalkon, einem weiteren Doppelbettzimmer mit Dusche WC, TV und Südbalkon, einem kleinen Zimmer (Bett 140cm breit) mit Dusche, WC, TV und einer Wohnküche mit Sitzecke. Alle unsere Appartements sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage) und ausgestattet mit Kabel-TV, Radio / CD, Wireless Internet, E-Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Tresor, Föhn, Seife und Dusche Spender, ausreichend Koch- und Essgeschirr, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Geschirrtücher.

Appartement 5 (6Erw.+2Kinder)

Ein Appartement (83m²) mit 2 Doppelbettzimmern und 1 Familienzimmer (Doppelbett + Stockbett) alle mit Dusche, WC, TV und Südbalkon, und einer Wohnküche mit Sitzecke, TV und Wohnlandschaft Alle unsere Appartements sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage) und ausgestattet mit Kabel-TV, Radio / CD, Wireless Internet, E-Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Tresor, Föhn, Seife und Dusche Spender, ausreichend Koch- und Essgeschirr, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Geschirrtücher.

Appartement 3 (8Erw.+2Kinder)

Ein Appartement (111m²) mit einem Familienzimmer Doppelbett + Stockbett und Dusche, WC, TV und Südterrasse, zwei weiteren Doppelbettzimmer mit Dusche, WC, TV und ein Doppelzimmer mit Dusche WC. TV und Südterrasse, und einer Wohnküche mit doppelte Sitzecke und TV Alle unsere Appartements sind ausgestattet mit Kabel-TV, Radio / CD, GRATIS Wireless Internet, E-Herd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle, Tresor, Föhn, kostenlose Pflegeprodukte, ausreichend Koch- und Essgeschirr, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Geschirrtücher. Alle unsere Appartements und Zimmer sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte von St. Michael (ruhige Lage).

Appartement 9 (9Erw.+2Kinder)

Ein Appartement ( 102m² ) mit ein geräumigen Vorhaus, einen großen Wohnküche mit doppelter Sitzecke en TV, ein Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Dusche und WC, einem getrennte Familienzimmer (2 Doppelbetten) mit Badezimmer, TV und Südbalkon. Im 1e Stock: einem Zweibettzimmer mit Waschbecken, ein Dreibettzimmer (2+1) mit TV und Waschbecken, ein Zweibettzimmer mit Badezimmer und ein kleine separate Dusche und WC. Alle unsere Appartements sind in einem Haus im Ortsmitte (ruhige Lage) von St. Michael und ausgestattet mit Kabel-TV, Radio / CD, Wireless Internet, E-Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Tresor, Föhn, kostenlose Pflegeprodukten, ausreichend Koch- und Essgeschirr, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Geschirrtücher.

Location Sylpaulerhof

map

Residence

Mountain holliday feelings

Double room Budget TOP 10 10.2/10.3/ TOP 4B 4.1

(18m²) Double room with a bathroom, TV and double bed. No nice view. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location)

Double Standard 10.1/7.3B

(22m²) Double room standard plus with a bathroom, TV, small fridge, desk and double bed. Also a balcony or terrace on the south side. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location)

Double Room Economy DZ8.2/ DZ8.3/ DZ7.1B/DZ 7.2B/ DZ3.3

(18m²) Double room with a bathroom, TV, small fridge and double bed. Also a balcony or terrace on the south side. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location).

Family Room Economy (2 Erw. + 2 Kinder) FMZ 3.2/ FMZ 4.1/ FMZ 4.2

(24m²) Family room with a bathroom, TV, small fridge and double bed & Bunk bed. Also a balcony or terrace on the south side. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location).

Family Room Comfort (2 Erw.+ 2 Kinder) FZ 4.5B/FZ 8.3/FZ 10.4

(28m²) Family room with a bathroom, TV, small fridge and double bed & Bunk bed. Also a balcony or terrace on the south side. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location).

Family Room Standard (7 Personen) FMZ 4.4

(30m²) on the second floor with two bedrooms one with a TV, double and single bed, the other room with two single beds, small fridge and a bathroom. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location).

Family Room Deluxe (4 Personen) FMZ 4.3

(35m²) with two bedrooms one with a TV, small fridge and double bed, the other room with a bathroom and a double bed. Both rooms have a balcony on the south side. Inclusive: a rich selected breakfast buffet / W-LAN for free / Free toiletries All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location)

Family room Superior (2Adults+2Children)

(43m²) with a double bed & bunk bed, shower, toilet, TV, kitchen incl. living area with sleeping couch and a terrace on the south side All our apartments and rooms are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location) and this family room is equipped with cable-TV, radio/cd player, wireless Internet, coffee machine, water boiler, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, safe, soap and shower dispenser, hairdryer, enough cutlery, dishes etc., bed linens and towels.

Apartment TOP 4B (4Adults+2Children)

An Apartment (55 m²) with a specious entrance, a double room with TV, a balcony on the south side, a room with a bunk bed and a bathroom with washbasin, shower and toilet and a nice kitchen with a living area and flat screen TV a double room with a shower and toilet All our apartments are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location) and are equipped with cable-TV, wireless Internet, coffee machine, water boiler, dishwasher, microwave, soap and shower dispenser, hairdryer, enough cutlery, dishes etc., bed linens and towels.

Apartment TOP 3 (5adults+2Children)

An Apartment ( 75m² ) with a double bedroom with TV, shower and toilet, balcony on the south side, a family room with a double bed and a bunk bed, shower, toilet and balcony on the south side, a room with a small bed (140 cm). Shower, toilet and TV and a nice kitchen with a living area. All our apartments are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location) and are equipped with cable-TV, wireless Internet, coffee machine, water boiler, dishwasher, microwave, soap and shower dispenser, hairdryer, enough cutlery, dishes etc., bed linens and towels.

Apartment TOP 8 (6Adults+2Children)

An Apartment (83m²) with 2 double bedrooms and 1 family room (double and bunk bed) all with shower and toilet, TV and balcony on the south side, and a kitchen with living area and TV All our apartments are situated in one house in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location) and are equipped with cable-TV, wireless Internet, coffee machine, water boiler, dishwasher, microwave, soap and shower dispenser, hairdryer, enough cutlery, dishes etc., bed linens and towels.

Apartment TOP 10 (8Adults+2Children)

An Apartment (111m²) with a double bedroom with shower and toilet, TV and a terrace. Two double bedrooms with shower and toilet, TV, a family room with a double bed and a bunk bed, shower, toilet, TV and a terrace, and kitchen with a living area. Our apartments are in the centre of St. Michael (quiet location) and equipped with flat screen cable-TV, Wireless Internet FOR FREE, coffee machine, water boiler, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, free toiletries, hairdryer, enough cutlery, dishes etc., bed linens and towels.

Apartment TOP 4A (8Adults+3Children)

An apartment (102m²) with a spacious entrance hall, a large kitchen-cum-living-room with a double seating area and TV, a bathroom with sink, shower and toilet, a separate family room (2 double beds) with bathroom, TV and south-facing balcony. On the 1st floor: a twin room with washbasin, a triple room (2 + 1) with TV and washbasin, a twin room with bathroom and a small separate shower and toilet. All our apartments are in a house in the center of the village (quiet location) of St. Michael and are equipped with cable TV, wireless internet, electric stove, coffee maker, kettle, dishwasher, microwave, hair dryer, free care products, sufficient cooking and eating utensils, Bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Apartment TOP6 (6Adults+2Children)

An apartment (108m²) with a spacious entrance hall, 2 double rooms with TV and south-facing terrace, a family room with a bunk bed room including TV, shower, toilet and a cozy kitchen-cum-living room with TV. All our apartments are in a house in the center of St. Michael (quiet location) and equipped with cable TV, wireless internet, electric stove, coffee maker, kettle, dishwasher, microwave, hair dryer, sufficient cooking and eating utensils, bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Apartment TOP 7A (4Adults)

An apartment (50m²) with a spacious entrance hall with toilet, a kitchen-living room with seating area and TV, 2 rooms with double bed, shower / toilet, TV and south-facing balcony with a beautiful view. All our apartments are in a house in the center of St. Michael and are equipped with cable TV, Wireless Internet, electric stove, coffee maker, kettle, dishwasher, microwave, hair dryer, sufficient cooking and eating utensils, bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Location Sylpaulerhof

map